New Trip

It has been a long long long time since my last post in the winter. To wrap up that trip, I want to say that my mind was refreshed and refilled with energy from the warm sun and blue azure sky in Los Angeles. Ah, how I miss warm places in the cold dooming winter.

Currently, my school is on a week spring break, and this time, my friends and I are on a very short trip in…Chicago! This is the first time I’m visiting here, and along some of my research, I’ve heard many rumors about this city – it’s windy, it’s rainy, it’s big art city, it’s famous for mafia – but I’m just as excited to see it with my own eyes!

Tomorrow marks the official first day of Chicago trip. Luckily, it is also St. Patrick’s Day! I can’t wait for it!

Leave a Reply

